As a family-owned business, we know the importance of communication. We’re always available to talk through any of your questions or concerns. Whether you’re new or returning, we take the time to understand your needs so we can create a comprehensive manufacturing solution. Contact us today to get started.

 

Contact ETCO

Please contact us to get in touch with the ETCO team member that can best serve your needs. Fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

  • All information provided to ETCO is private and will not be shared with a third party. By continuing you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ETCO Sales Representatives

Eastern US

RegionContact NameContact Information
South Eastern US (Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina,
Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Mississippi, Arkansas)
Paul Richardsonprichardson@etco.com

Tel: 941-756-8426

Fax: 941-758-7195

Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, W. Virginia, Southern New
Jersey
Steve Mease

Mease Sales Co.

smease@etco.com

Tel: 610-827-7773

Fax: 610-827-1152

New York, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut, Rhode
Island, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, Minnesota,
Wisconsin
John Carrjcarr@etco.com

Tel: 401-467-2400

Fax: 401-467-9230

VirginiaPeter Cordray

Cordray Corp.

pcordray@etco.com

Tel: 610-644-6200

Fax: 610-644-8581

Central US

RegionContact NameContact Information
IllinoisFred Bainbridge

F. W. Bainbridge & Associates

fbainbridge@etco.com

Tel: 312 953-7302

Fax: 847 953-0552

MichiganSteve Lafnear

MTR Associates

slafnear@etco.com

Tel: 248-335-0444

Fax: 248-335-2560

Indiana/OhioDeb Freeman

D.F. Sales

dfreeman@etco.com

Tel: 260-438-9101

Fax: 260-636-3339

Western US

RegionContact NameContact Information
Southern CaliforniaPorter Williams Inc

Dan Ferdman

Jim Williams

Tim Arnold

Sharon Evans

sharon@porterwilliams.com

Tel: 818-485-0544

Fax: 818-485-0540

International

RegionContact NameContact Information
CanadaTerry Curtis

Wire Process Specialties

tcurtis@etco.com

Tel: 905-642-6186

Fax: 905-642-6186

Latin America, Central America, South AmericaJean Labrada

Labert Corporation

jlabrada@etco.com

Tel: 305-379-0114

Fax: 305-379-5109

Mexico except Chihuahua, Sonora, Tamaulipas, Nuevo Leon and
Coahuila counties
Gerson Galindo

CCI

ggalindo@etco.com

Tel: +52(55) 5534 8337

All of Europe, including the UKJohn Stiness

ETCO VP of Sales

Jstiness@etco.com

Tel: 1-941-756-8426

Fax: 1-941-758-7195

IndiaVinod Reddyvreddy@etco.com

Tel:+91.9158754066

Indonesia, Taiwan, S. Korea, Philippines, Malaysia, and
Singapore
Rashid Lilaoowala

AARELL Consultants, Inc.

rlilaoowala@etco.com

Tel: 1 (310) 378-1685

El Paso, Texas, Mexican State of ChihuahuaJoe Duenezjduenez@etco.com

Tel: 915-731-5614