EASTERN US

Paul Richardson South Eastern US (Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Mississippi, Arkansas) E-mail: prichardson@etco.com
Tel: 941-756-8426
Fax: 941-758-7195
Steve Mease
Mease Sales Co.
Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, W. Virginia, Southern New Jersey E-mail: smease@etco.com
Tel: 610-827-7773
Fax: 610-827-1152
John Carr New York, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey E-mail: jcarr@etco.com
Tel: 401-467-2400
Fax: 401-467-9230
Peter Cordray
Cordray Corp.
Virginia E-mail: pcordray@etco.com
Tel: 610-644-6200
Fax: 610-644-8581

CENTRAL US

CONTACT/COMPANY TERRITORY EMAIL/TEL/FAX
John Harwood
Harwood Associates Inc
Minnesota, Wisconsin Email: jharwood@etco.com
Office: 262-782-6011
Cell: 262-424-0013
Fred Bainbridge
F. W. Bainbridge & Associates
Illinois Email: fbainbridge@etco.com
Tel: 312 953-7302
Fax: 847 953-0552
Steve Lafnear
MTR Associates
Michigan
E-mail: slafnear@etco.com
Tel: 248-335-0444
Fax: 248-335-2560
Deb Freeman
D.F. Sales
Indiana/Ohio
E-mail: dfreeman@etco.com
Tel: 260-438-9101
Fax: 260-636-3339

WESTERN US

CONTACT/COMPANY  TERRITORY EMAIL/TEL/FAX
Porter Williams Inc
Dan Ferdman
Jim Williams
Tim Arnold
Sharon Evans 
Southern California E-mail: pwilliams@etco.com
Tel: 818-485-0544
Fax: 818-485-0540

INTERNATIONAL

CONTACT/COMPANY TERRITORY EMAIL/TEL/FAX
Terry Curtis
Wire Process Specialties 
Canada
E-mail:tcurtis@etco.com
Tel: 905-642-6186
Fax: 905-642-6186
Jean Labrada 
Labert Corporation
Latin America, Central America, South America
E-mail: jlabrada@etco.com
Tel: 305-379-0114
Fax: 305-379-5109
Gerson Galindo 
CCI
Mexico except Chihuahua, Sonora, Tamaulipas, Nuevo Leon and
Coahuila counties
E-mail: ggalindo@etco.com
Tel: +52(55) 5534 8337
John Stiness
ETCO VP Sales
All of Europe, Including the U.K.
E-mail: Jstiness@etco.com
Tel: 1-941-756-8426
Fax: 1-941-758-7195
Vinod Reddy India E-mail: vreddy@etco.com
Tel:+91.9158754066
Rashid Lilaoowala
AARELL Consultants, Inc.
Indonesia, Taiwan, S. Korea, Philippines, Malaysia and Singapore E-mail: rlilaoowala@etco.com
Tel: 1 (310) 378-1685
Joe Duenez El Paso, Texas, Mexican state of Chihuahua
E-mail: jduenez@etco.com

Tel: 915-731-5614