300 years of combined experience in the metal stamping business!

Inside Sales

TitleContact NameContact Information
PresidentJohn Macalusojmacaluso@etco.com
Tel:941-756-8426
VP Marketing/SalesSean Dunnsdunn@etco.com
Tel:941-756-8426
Sales Manager – Cord Products GroupSteve Blanchesblanche@etco.com
Tel:401-467-2400 Ext. 101
Sales Manager – South AsiaVinod Reddyvreddy@etco.com
Tel:+91.9158754066
Customer ServiceKeri Campagnakcampagna@etco.com
Tel:941-756-8426 Ext. 327
Customer ServiceDiane Fitzgeralddfitzgerald@etco.com
Tel:941-756-8426 Ext. 310
Sales ManagerPaul Richardsonprichardson@etco.com
Tel: 941-756-8426
Fax: 941-758-7195
Sales ManagerJohn Carrjcarr@etco.com
Tel: 401-467-2400
Fax: 401-467-9230

Eastern US

RegionContact NameContact Information
South Eastern US (Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina,
Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Mississippi, Arkansas)
Paul Richardsonprichardson@etco.com
Tel: 941-756-8426
Fax: 941-758-7195
Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, W. Virginia, Southern New
Jersey
Steve Mease
Mease Sales Co.
smease@etco.com
Tel: 610-827-7773
Fax: 610-827-1152
New York, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut, Rhode
Island, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, Minnesota,
Wisconsin
John Carrjcarr@etco.com
Tel: 401-467-2400
Fax: 401-467-9230
VirginiaPeter Cordray
Cordray Corp.
pcordray@etco.com
Tel: 610-644-6200
Fax: 610-644-8581

Central US

RegionContact NameContact Information
IllinoisFred Bainbridge
F. W. Bainbridge & Associates
fbainbridge@etco.com
Tel: 312 953-7302
Fax: 847 953-0552
MichiganSteve Lafnear
MTR Associates
slafnear@etco.com
Tel: 248-335-0444
Fax: 248-335-2560
Indiana/OhioDeb Freeman
D.F. Sales
dfreeman@etco.com
Tel: 260-438-9101
Fax: 260-636-3339

Western US

RegionContact NameContact Information
Southern CaliforniaPorter Williams Inc
Dan Ferdman
Jim Williams
Tim Arnold
Sharon Evans
sharon@porterwilliams.com
Tel: 818-485-0544
Fax: 818-485-0540

International

RegionContact NameContact Information
CanadaTerry Curtis
Wire Process Specialties
tcurtis@etco.com
Tel: 905-642-6186
Fax: 905-642-6186
Latin America, Central America, South AmericaJean Labrada
Labert Corporation
jlabrada@etco.com
Tel: 305-379-0114
Fax: 305-379-5109
Mexico except Chihuahua, Sonora, Tamaulipas, Nuevo Leon and
Coahuila counties
Gerson Galindo CCIggalindo@etco.com
Tel: +52(55) 5534 8337
All of Europe, including the UKJohn Stiness
ETCO VP of Sales
Jstiness@etco.com
Tel: 1-941-756-8426
Fax: 1-941-758-7195
IndiaVinod Reddyvreddy@etco.com
Tel:+91.9158754066
Indonesia, Taiwan, S. Korea, Philippines, Malaysia, and
Singapore
Rashid Lilaoowala
AARELL Consultants, Inc.
rlilaoowala@etco.com
Tel: 1 (310) 378-1685
El Paso, Texas, Mexican State of ChihuahuaJoe Duenezjduenez@etco.com
Tel: 915-731-5614